Friday, December 11, 2020

Mike Viola - Godmuffin

Mike Viola is back - his new record "Godmuffin" is out NOW!Listen to two songs from it here:



01. USA Up All Night

02. Creeper

03. Drug Rug

04. We May Never Be This Young Again

05. All You Can Eat

06. The Littles

07. Superkid 2, Trying To Do The Thing I Was Born To Do

08. Honorable Mention With Jam Show

09. People Pleaser, You’re The Man Of The House Now

10. Ordinary Girl

11. That Seems Impossible Now

You can buy the record (LP, CD) as well as merchandise (T-Shirt, Poster) at Grandphony:

No comments:

Post a Comment