Sunday, August 22, 2021

The Lodger - Discography & New Album (Cul-De-Sac Of Love)

The Lodger is British Indie Pop in its purest form. The band was founded in 2004 and had three full length records in 2007 to 2010. 

After more than ten years of silence the new album "Cul-De-Sac Of Love" was released in early 2021. In September 2021 a non album single ("Bewildered") will follow.



  • Grown-Ups (2007)
  • Life is Sweet (2008) 
  • Flashbacks (2010) 
  • I Think I Need You EP (2010)
  • Cul-De-Sac Of Love (2021)


Listen to Cul-De-Sac Of Love here:

No comments:

Post a Comment