Friday, August 6, 2021

Bleu - SiX TAPE (New Album!)

Bleu is back! Eight long years after his last record the new album "SiX TAPE" is out NOW!

I’m over ‘figuring out who I am’” says Bleu. “I like a mish-mosh of music, just like most people do, and when I’m writing songs for myself, I’m only focused on what will put a sh*t eating grin on my face and not really worrying about the rest.

01 I Wanna Write You a Symphony
02 A Crazy Life!
03 Baby By Your Side
04 Kid Someday
05 Love You So
06 Never Believe It
07 Chasin' (featuring Lindsey Ray)
08 Snakes
09 My Emo GF
10 Mercy Girl

Bonus songs (Bandcamp exclusive)
11 Nobody Calls It Rock'n'Roll Anymore
13 The Animator (featuring Rob Cantor of Tally Hall)
14 Wife Me
15 Alive and Well

Look out for SiX TAPE at Bandcamp (there are 5 exclusive bonus songs).You can gat the digital album, the bonus songs, tickets for a online release party, an handcrafted VHS with the complete album and surprise video content and even a SiX TAPE Canvas 3D Collage made by Bleu.

No comments:

Post a Comment