Friday, September 19, 2014

"Queen Forever" & new Queen track "Let Me In Your Heart Again"

Twenty-Three (!) years after Freddie Mercury sadly passed away Queen are back with a new record - Queen Forever. Well, it's rather a compilation than a proper record, but you'll find some new gems on it.

First of there is a completely new track called "Let Me In Your Heart Again". And it's just amazing!

A second new track called "There Must Be More To Life Than This" is a duet - with Michael Jackson. Yes that's right, Queen & Michael Jackson.

Finally there is a new edit of the Freddie Mercury solo song "Love Kills".

Track List:

Disc One
1. Let Me In Your Heart Again
2. Love Kills
3. There Must Be More to Life Than This (duet with Michael Jackson)
4. Play the Game
5. Dear Friends
6. You're My Best Friend
7. Love of My Life
8. Drowse
9. You Take My Breath Away
10. Spread Your Wings
11. Long Away
12. Lily of the Valley
13. Don't Try So Hard
14. Bijou
15. These Are the Days of Our Lives
16. Nevermore
17. Las Palabras de Amor (The Words of Love)
18. Who Wants to Live Forever

Disc Two
19. I Was Born To Love You
20. Somebody to Love 
21. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 22. Friends Will Be Friends
23. Jealousy
24. One Year of Love
25. A Winter's Tale
26. '39
27. Mother Love
28. It's a Hard Life
29. Save Me
30. Made in Heaven
31. Too Much Love Will Kill You
32. Sail Away Sweet Sister
33. The Miracle
34. Is This the World We Created...?
35. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
36. Forever

Queen Forever will be out November 10, 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment