Friday, February 14, 2020

Bebopalula - Coloring Book

The song "Coloring Book" is the first single from the yet untitled forthfcoming album of Bebopalula.
The four members - Chris Price, Emeen Zarookian, Alex Jules and Ben Lecourt - are all quite busy in music apart from this band:
Chris Price has released three solo albums, produced comeback albums for Emitt Rhodes and Linda Perhacs and worked with Roger Joseph Manning Jr., Jeffrey Gaines and Val McCallum.
Jules, who last year released his solo debut is touring keyboardist for the Monkees and Badfinger. 

The album will be out April 20, 2020.

No comments:

Post a Comment