Friday, August 15, 2014

Ryan Adams - Ryan Adams (2014)

Three years after his last record Ashes and Fire, Ryan Adams is back. The new record simply called Ryan Adams will be out September 5, 2014.

The album was produced by Adams himself and Mike Viola at his own Pax Am Studios in Los Angeles.

1. Gimme Something Good
2. Kim
3. Trouble
4. Am I Safe
5. My Wrecking Ball
6. Stay with Me
7. Shadows
8. Feels Like Fire
9. I Just Might
10. Tired of Giving Up
11. Let Go

Gimme Something Good at Jimmy Fallon:

No comments:

Post a Comment